Operations Location

159 Oilfield Road
Morgan City, LA 70380
(985) 631-2375
(985) 631-2378 fax

Houston Sales

8505 Technology Forest Pl
The Woodlands, TX 77381
(713) 870-0957

Corporate Office

1 Galleria Blvd., Suite 1830
Metairie, LA 70001-2081
(504) 846-5056
(504) 846-5058 fax


Roy Buchler – President – roybuchler@tritondiving.net

Ken Brooks – VP of Dive Operations - kenbrooks@tritondiving.net

Darin Anderson – Project Manager - darinanderson@tritondiving.net

David Martinez – Project Manager/Sales – Houston - davidmartinez@tritondiving.net

Erin Gibson – VP/Sales – Louisiana - eringibson@tritondiving.net

Freddie Hebert – VP/Safety - fhebert@tritondiving.net

Sean Lasseigne – Operations Manager - seanlasseigne@tritondiving.net

Chad Duthu – Vessel/Equipment Manager - cduthu@tritondiving.net

Brian Chiasson – Diving Operations - bchiasson@tritondiving.net

Stacy Lirette – Operations Coordinator - stacylirette@tritondiving.net


Jay Guidroz – Liftboat, OSV, Crewboat Operations jguidroz@allianceoffshore.com

 Mark Diamond – Bundled Services Project Manager – mdiamond@allianceenergyservicesllc.com

 Ryan Vestal – Well Services Division – rvestal@allianceenergyservicesllc.com




<
About Triton Services Fleet HSE Locations/Contact Us Careers
Mission Statement
About Us

Announcements
  Triton Explorer
Triton Crusader
Triton Achiever

Triton Freedom
Triton Pride
     

  1 Galleria Blvd., Suite 1830
Metairie, LA 70001-2081
(504) 846-5054

E-mail Sales

Triton Diving Services, LLC is an affiliate of Specialized Environmental Resources, Inc.
© 2018 Triton Diving. All rights reserved.