Operations Location

309 Dickson Road
Houma, LA 70363
(985) 631-2375
(985) 631-2378 fax

Houston Sales

8505 Technology Forest Pl
The Woodlands, TX 77381
(713) 870-0957

Corporate Office

1 Galleria Blvd., Suite 1830
Metairie, LA 70001-2081
(504) 846-5056
(504) 846-5058 fax


Roy Buchler – President – roybuchler@tritonoffshorellc.com

Ken Brooks – VP of Projects - kenbrooks@tritonoffshorellc.com

Darin Anderson – Project Manager - darinanderson@tritonoffshorellc.com

David Martinez – Project Manager/Sales – Houston - davidmartinez@tritonoffshorellc.com

Erin Gibson – VP/Sales – Louisiana - eringibson@tritonoffshorellc.com

Jules Oubre –Sales - Louisiana - julesoubre@tritonoffshorellc.com

Sean Lasseigne – Operations Manager - seanlasseigne@tritonoffshorellc.com

Billy Bratkowski – Director HSE - billybratkowski@tritonoffshorellc.com

Brian Chiasson – Diving Operations - bchiasson@tritonoffshorellc.com

Stacy Lirette – Operations Coordinator - stacylirette@tritonoffshorellc.com

Barry Millien – Director of Heavy Lift - barrymillien@tritonoffshorellc.com

Eric Tumlinson – Project Manager - erictumlinson@tritonoffshorellc.com


Jay Guidroz – Liftboat, OSV, Crewboat Operations jguidroz@allianceoffshore.com

 Mark Diamond – Bundled Services Project Manager – mdiamond@allianceenergyservicesllc.com

 Ryan Vestal – Well Services Division – rvestal@allianceenergyservicesllc.com




<
About Triton Services Fleet HSE Locations/Contact Us Careers
Mission Statement
About Us

Announcements
  Triton Explorer
Triton Crusader
Triton Achiever

Triton Freedom
Triton Pride
     

  1 Galleria Blvd., Suite 1830
Metairie, LA 70001-2081
(504) 846-5054

E-mail Sales

Triton Diving Services, LLC is an affiliate of Specialized Environmental Resources, Inc.
© 2018 Triton Diving. All rights reserved.